Contact us here at Polk Street UMC


We would be happy to answer any questions you may have, schedule a baptism, or help guide you in your spiritual walk with Christ. Contact us today to learn more!

Contact


Address1401 S Polk St, Amarillo, TX 79101

Phone(806) 374-2891

Name *
Name
 

CONTACT STAFF AND CLERGY

Dr. Mark Welshimer, Senior Pastor, markwelshimer@psumc.com

Rev. Margie McNeir, Executive Pastor, margiemcneir@psumc.com

Rev. Kevin Deckard, Associate Pastor, kevindeckard@psumc.com

Dr. George Biffle, Director Music Ministries, george@psumc.com

Dr. Noel-Paul Laur, Associate Director Music Ministries & Organist, noelpaullaur@psumc.com

Merri Padilla, Director of Children’s Ministries, merripadilla@psumc.com

Melissa Stovall, Youth Coordinator, melissastovall@psumc.com

Kay Porter, Director Welcoming Ministries, kporter@psumc.com

Mary Clare Munger, Director Child Development Center, mcmunger@psumc.com

Mike Jones, Business Administrator, mikejones@psumc.com

Carol Moreno, Receptionist, carolmoreno@psumc.com

Christi Pergrem, Child Development Center, christipergrem@psumc.com

Jacob Kuker, Online & Media Ministries Director, jacobtkuker@gmail.com